Blue Ridge Marathon Contest Alert

Image

I am an official Blogger for the Blue Ridge Marathon which will be held in April of 2014.  We are 228 days from the start of America’s Toughest Road Marathon.  I ran this race this year, and have recapped it here www.http://wp.me/p3u1nG-i.

Image

If you want to take part in an epic marathon in the beautiful city of Roanoke, Virginia, April 26, 2014 the following information may be very enticing for you!

I will be holding a contest on my blog the week of October 7th, 2013.  Official rules on how to enter will come later, but I just wanted to make you aware that you can win an entry into this amazing running event.  If you don’t want to wait, you can always visit the official race website and enter today.  www.blueridgemarathon.com. The Full Marathon is limited to the first lucky 750 entrants.  I was one of the lucky one’s this year, and had the most memorable time!

Image

So, if you are in the least bit intrigued, I urge you to visit the Blue Ridge Marathon website for details on the race.  Join me and a bunch of other running friends and the entire community that comes out to support this great event in Roanoke.  Your journey to the marathon finish will be one that you won’t soon forget.  The mountains, the views, the challenge!  Feel free to share my blog with others that you think may be interested, as well.  You can also follow me on Twitter, at @RunningWild1313.

ImageImageImageImage

Remember:  Contest rules upcoming…. One lucky winner will receive a free entry into the race!  Watch my blog for additional details, contest begins October 7, 2013.

16 thoughts on “Blue Ridge Marathon Contest Alert

  1. Pingback: Contest!! Next week! #runblueridge | Running Wild

Leave a Reply

