Contest!! Next week! #runblueridge

Image

Don’t forget!!  Mark your calendars….  I will be hosting a contest for a free race entry into the Blue Ridge Marathon starting this coming Monday, October 7, 2013.

Details coming soon.  Get your legs ready for….

Image

You wont’t regret it!  Easy for me to say, right?  Well, it is.  I ran it, I am a veteran.  I survived.  I live to tell just how awesome this race is.  Your chance to run this race for free begins next week.

You can follow this amazing race on Twitter at @brm26pt2, and use the hashtag #runblueridge for connecting to others that are talking about this cooler than cool race!

image

4 thoughts on “Contest!! Next week! #runblueridge

Leave a Reply

