All American Ambassador

http://www.fortbraggmwr.com/allamericanmarathon/registration/

image

I got got some really great news today!  One of my favorite marathons thus far in my marathon career has chosen me to be an Ambassador for the 2015 race.

The race this last May was the inaugural event, and I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of it.  They will be returning stronger, and more popular than ever I am sure, so don’t miss out on early registration, which can be accessed with the link above.  

The race date for 2015 is March 22nd.  

More to come, as I will be sharing my Ambassador experiences with you.  Who knows, I may even be allowed to offer special discounts or goodies along the way.  Details to follow.  Hold tight!

image

18 thoughts on “All American Ambassador

  1. Congratulations! I was chosen as an ambassador too :). I look forward to reading about your training and hearing how last year’s race went for you too. I’m also very excited to represent a fun race and a great cause.

      • Yes, I do remember your Charleston recap! I just found your All American recap and read it too. Looks like you had fun last year, I can’t wait to do it this year. I will hopefully be pacing Charleston again.

Leave a Reply

