National Running Day Discounts

If you are anything like me, you look forward to this day!  Not just to celebrate all things running, but for the various discounts that can be found on races.

image

For me, I celebrate running everyday.  It really has transformed my life.  It has given me so many things…

A way to stay fit.  Time to myself.  Goals.  Health benefits.  Reasons to travel.  Reasons to make new friends.  So many things….

Running has taught me patience, and understanding.  I has taught me how to breathe and relax.  It has taught me how to push myself further than I ever thought possible.  Running has given me a real zest for life.

image

Why do you run?  Fill in the blank!  And don’t just say you run for the bling.  Running is way bigger than just a medal.

7 thoughts on “National Running Day Discounts

  1. I run because it’s part of me now. I love the way it makes me feel. I love that if I train hard, I can get better at it. I love helping others to learn how awesome it is!

Leave a Reply

