Mini Trump

So, what is your opinion of Donald Trump vying for the Republican nomination for President of the United States?  Do you think this is really a good idea for America?  Do you think it’s a complete joke?

Somehow he is still leading in the polls.  Yep, the front runner.  Say what you will about it, but I guess the red states see something in this man that screams “head honcho”, “leader”, “best of the worst”.  Whatever your opinion is, I think a lot of people, including myself, find him entertaining.

Entertainer, yes.  Celebrity, for sure.  Business guru, absolutely.  Billionaire, no question.

This man has a ton of money.  Just saying the word “trump” now means way more than a term in a card game.  Say trump, and it means money.  Opulence.  Wealth.

Now let me turn to this….  We need billionaires to share the wealth.  Haven’t you ever thought that?  What could I do with an extra $10,000 in my bank account?  How many bills could I pay off if a billionaire gave me just $5,000 out of the kindness of his or her heart?  Plenty!  I just need a small windfall, and I wouldn’t even use the money on myself.  I would use it first to fully fund the charity I am working with.  Really, I don’t need that much to fully fund it.  $970 to be exact.

I need a Mini Trump!

image

I need just a fraction of what this man is worth.  In order to fulfill my charity obligation to the James Blake Foundation, I just need like .00000097 of your fortune, Mr. Trump.  Does it help that I have been a fan of The Celebrity Apprentice?

I just need a Mini Trump!

image

Who doesn’t find this adorable?

image

Will you be a part of my Mini Trump Fund?  I am so close to my goal, and with only 31 days until the New York City Marathon, I need donors, both big and small.  Every dollar helps and goes directly to the fight against cancer.  Every dollar furthers research in gene mutations to effectively treat cancer.  Won’t you please help today?  $20, $30, $50?  $100?  Or more?  Just know that I appreciate all of the donations I have received to date.  I have raised $2,030 thus far, but need your help to reach $3,000 or even higher.

I am using the crowdrise fundraising platform, and making a donation is as simple as a few clicks.  Just click on the following link and it will take you directly to my fundraising page where you will be able to make your thoughtful contribution, and get your name written on my race shirt.  That way, you will be running through the five boroughs of NYC right along with me.

Thank you so much!

2 thoughts on “Mini Trump

Leave a Reply

