13th Forever

Image

I love Friday the 13th!  It’s always been a very lucky day for me.  You see, I was born on the 13th, and my youngest son was born on my Birthday, so he shares the same lucky number.  I think it’s funny how bad luck became synonymous with this day on the calendar.

Today is a great day to accomplish something that you may be afraid of.  Rent a scary movie tonight, and don’t be afraid of the dark.  After all, I doubt that Jason will be waiting for you when you turn out the lights tonight.

Rejoice in this day, the 13th.  It’s the start of the weekend, and a chance to do something different.

Register for a marathon today!  Now that is scary!  Seriously, if you are into the Rock ‘n’ Roll Marathon series, they offer $13 off registrations today.

Have fun out there and be safe!

Happy Friday the 13th!

Image

2 thoughts on “13th Forever

Leave a Reply

