All American Marathon Giveaway

Posted yesterday on their website, Facebook and Twitter, the All American Marathon and Mike to Mike Half Marathon is approaching quickly.

image

Today, now only 74 days away, I wanted to let you know that even if you missed out on the discount yesterday, you can still grab 10% off current registration rates by using code “13AMB2015”.  As an Ambassador for this awesome race I have been provided with some giveaway swag to those that sign up using my code.  So, if you sign up for the race and use discount code “13AMB2015”, let me know and I will personally send you a race logo cotton t-shirt, or race logo bag.  Check them out…

image image

I will run this giveaway for two weeks, concluding on January 21, 2015.  (Or while supplies last)

Check out the race website for current pricing, and remember, the discount code I provided is good for any of the races including the 5k.  Just let me know in the comment section when you sign up, and I will make arrangements for your swag to be shipped to you!

image

Now who doesn’t love a race discount and some free swag?

2 thoughts on “All American Marathon Giveaway

    • Yep, love a cotton tee. They are perfect for running hot NC summers in. Honestly I love getting a cotton tshirt I can bum around in with jeans or shorts. I have a gazillion race tech shirts I never wear.

Leave a Reply

